Behemoth!

I’ve been playing a lot (too much?) of Fallout 4. I’ve completed the main  quest with 3 factions on friendly terms [you can learn how to do that here].

I’ve also reached level 55, with 7 unspent perk points. Which is why I encountered a behemoth at Corvega Assembly Plant when I went there to plant a Railroad MILA.

I was pretty scared!

Behemoth F4.png

But I managed to kill it without much fuss. It took about 2-3 rounds of AP in VATS.

The Raiders at the plant were a walk over compared to the behemoth. With 3.9x sneak attack bonus, it was pretty much a 1-shot kill for most of them with my silenced rifle.

😀

Leave a Reply

